Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 2006

€14,99 Incl. tax
A State Of Trance

Article code:

Out of stock
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Mike Foyle - Shipwrecked (John O Callaghan vs Mike Foyle)
    2. Sunlounger - White Sand (DJ Shah's Original Mix)
    3. Leon Bolier feat. Elsa Hill - No Need To Come Back (Vocal Mix)
    4. Matthew Dekay - Timeless (Digifruitella Dub)
    5. Karen Overton - Your Loving Arms (Club Mix)
    6. DJ Shah - Beautiful (Glimse Of Heaven) (Long Island Dub)
    7. Niyaz - Dilruba (Junkie XL Remix)
    8. Basic Perspective - Small Step to the Other Side (Elevation Remix)
    9. Zirenz - Edge Of Space (Whiteroom Remix)
    10. Jody Wisternoff - Cold Drink, Hot Girl (The Original Mix/That Other Mx)
    11. Incolumis - One With Sanctuary
    12. Jose Amnesia vs. Shawn Mitiska - My All (Flashbrothers Remix)
    13. Envio - For You (Outro Edit)
    Disc: 2
    1. Arksun - Arisen
    2. Fable - Above
    3. O'Callaghan & Kearney - Exactly
    4. Kyau vs. Albert - Walk Down (KvA Club Mix)
    5. Kuffdam & Plant - Dream Makers (Original Mix)
    6. M.I.K.E. - Voices From The Inside (M.I.K.E.'S Progressiva Mix)
    7. DJ Govenor - Red Woods
    8. Kyau vs. Albert - Kiksu (Original Mix)
    9. Hiroyuki ODA - Transmigration
    10. Under Sun vs Signum - Captured (Sebastian Brandt)
    11. Mannix vs Kaymak - World Gone Mad
    12. Stoneface & Terminal - Venus
    13. Armin van Buuren - Control Freak (Sander van Doorn Remix)
    14. Thomas Bronzwaer - Shadow World (Original Mix)
    15. Giuseppe Ottaviani& M v Linden - Until Monday
    16. Armin van Buuren - SAIL

    Armin van Buuren is a happy man, holding his nr.3 position firmly in the highly respected DJ top 100. Like a good wine, trance mus

    ic is also aging nicely these days, leaving behind those cheesy days we experienced a while ago. A State Of Trance 2006 offers it'

    s listeners Armin's outstanding choice of upfront true trance jams, all mixed from the digital source to create the ultimate sound

    experience.#BR##BR#Tracks by : Mike Foyle, Matthew Dekay, Kyau vs. Albert, M.I.K.E. and of course mr. Van Buuren himself.#BR##BR#

    Please note that this album is only available for : Scandinavia, Japan, Italy, Germany, Austria & Switzerland.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus