Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Armada Trance 8

€7,99 Incl. tax
Armada Trance

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Ashley Wallbridge - Chimera (intro Edit)
    2. Lentos - Forget About Us (barnes & Heat
    3. Gaia - Tuvan
    4. Ruben De Ronde - Grands Boulevards (emmanuel B.
    5. M6 - Ultimatum
    6. Beat Service - Back Of Beyond
    7. W&w - System Overload
    8. Dj Cosmo Feat. Ray Wilson - Show Me The Way
    9. Sophie Sugar - Together (tom Colontonio Remix
    10. Josh Gabriel Presents Winter K - Deep Down (alex M.o.r.p.h.
    11. Robert Nickson - Maybe Next Time
    12. John O'callaghan Feat. Josie - Out Of Nowhere (stoneface & Te
    13. Michael Tsukerman - Sivan
    14. Julian Vincent Feat. Cathy Bur - Here For Me (robert Nickson
    15. Markus Schulz - Do You Dream (ferry Corsten Re
    16. Armin Van Buuren Feat. Vanvelz - Broken Tonight (alex M.o.r.p
    17. Sean Tyas - Tingle
    18. Roger Shah & Signum - Healesville Sanctuary (signum
    Disc: 2
    1. Andrew Bennett - Age Of Love (main Mix)
    2. Eide Feat. Cat Martin - Give It Up
    3. Elsandro - Style Fusion (jessus Progressi
    4. Eddie Williams - Absolutely (prog Mix)
    5. Dakota - Koolhaus (skytech Progressive
    6. Ashley Wallbridge - Shotokan
    7. Jerome Isma-ae - Hold That Sucker Down
    8. Way Out West - Future Perfect (original Club
    9. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren - Beggin' You (armin Van Buuren
    10. Walsh & Mcauley Feat. Antonia - Sea Of Light (magic Islan
    11. Joint Operations Centre - Cramped
    12. Kim Svärd - You And I (kims Alternative Mi
    13. Sunny Lax - Aurora
    14. Espen Gulbrandsen Vs Dj Julian - Per
    15. Push - Global Age (leon Bolier Remix)
    16. Dash Berlin Feat. Emma Hewitt - Waiting (first State Remix)
    17. Paul Webster Feat. Angelic Ama - Time (sean Tyas Dub Mix)
    18. Ram - Ramsterdam (jorn Van Deynhoven

    The infinite number 8 of Armada Trance reveals a new season of trance music. The much favoured dance genre that puts its listeners into an ecstatic state, activates and makes them move, has hit a new year. Another year in which Armada Music will continue to expand its already impressive catalogue. As an ever-growing and diversifying genre, trance music will continue to surprise its listeners with new angles, hooks, beats and ways of putting them into a frenzy. Armada Music keeps searching for new talent and support the hottest names around. The productions of these sound-architects, you'll find on 'Armada Trance Volume 8'.

    Whether they belong to the ingenious fusion of progressive and trance as used by Jerome Isma-Ae and Way Out West, blast away with the uplifting melodies of Robert Nickson and Sean Tyas or drop down some techy kicks of John O'Callaghan and Push, 'Armada Trance Volume 8' is there for any type of trance lover and can best be described as a powerful, contagious mix that reveals all the essential trance tracks of this season.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus