Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Armada Trance 7

€7,99 Incl. tax
Armada Trance

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Chicane - Poppiholla (Club Mix)
    2. Blake Jarrell - Boracay (Original Mix)
    3. Sebastian Ingrosso - Kidsos (Original Mix)
    4. Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge - Faces (Tenishia Mix)
    5. Sunlounger Feat. Kyler England - Change Your Mind (Myon And Shane 54 Remix)
    6. Mat Zo - The Fractal Universe (Original Mix)
    7. The Blizzard With GÃ¥te - Iselilja (Vocal Mix)
    8. Claud9 - Rain (Coldharbour Rework Dub)
    9. Tritonal Feat. Cristina Soto - Crash Into Reason (Moonbeam Remix)
    10. Orjan Nilsen - Bloodtrain (Original Mix)
    11. W&w - Mainstage (Original Mix)
    12. M6 - Opus Sectrum (Original Mix)
    13. Black Pearl - Java (Dust & Heatcliff Remix)
    14. Sophie Sugar Feat. Rebecca Eme - Beside You (Original Mix)
    15. 8 Wonders - The Liftoff (Original Mix)
    16. Thomas Bronzwaer - Look Ahead (Original Mix)
    17. Paul Webster - The Wolf (Original Mix)
    18. Claudia Cazacu - Lekker (Original Mix)
    Disc: 2
    1. Armin Van Buuren Feat. Jacquel - Never Say Never (Alex Gaudino Remix)
    2. Da Fresh - Yesterday (Original Mix)
    3. Dakota - Johnny The Fox (Barnes & Heatcliff Remix)
    4. Fabio Xb & Ronnie Play Feat. G - Inside Of You (Cosmic Gate Remix)
    5. Khaz & Boris M.d. - Eliana
    6. Markus Schulz - Do You Dream
    7. John O'callaghan Feat. Lo-fi S - Never Fade Away (Andy Duguid Remix)
    8. M6 & Willem Van Hanegem - Origin (Tech Mix)
    9. Foyle & Sparx - Chords Of Life (Original Mix)
    10. Dash Berlin With Cerf, Mitiska - Man On The Run (Andy Duguid Remix)
    11. Rex Mundi - Scorpion (Original Mix)
    12. Push Feat. Sir Adrian - This Place (George Acosta Remix)
    13. Dakota - Sin City (Cosmic Gate Remix)
    14. Fabio Xb & Andrea Mazza - Light To Lies (Gareth Emery Mix)
    15. Skytech - Cardboard Box (Original Mix)
    16. Heatbeat Feat. Josie - Because Of You (Original Mix)
    17. Klauss Goulart - Deep Universe (M6 Remix)
    18. Roger Shah Feat. Chris Jones - To The Sky (Club Mix)

    When the sun sets after a long, warm and unforgettable summer, we know there's a cold season coming up again. But the meteorological division of the year won't stop us from enjoying the right kind of music. Endless moments of partying on timeless music goes for every season. And so, the Armada Trance series continues to pave a way through sun, rain and snow with a thundering 2 disc mix on 'Armada Trance Volume 7'.

    Volume 7 supplies you 36 of the best trance releases in a tight mix. 36 Dancefloor-proof, hypnotizing and indulging beat-eaters by new talents and renowned producers, piled up to get into the party spirit no matter what date the calendar might tell you. 'Armada Trance Volume 7' contains the latest hits of Armin van Buuren, Chicane, Markus Schulz, Sebastian Ingrosso, Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge, Sunlounger, Ørjan Nilsen and W&W. And that's not even half of the essential trance tracks you'll find on this one. When playing 'Armada Trance Volume 7', the summer will be back again before you know it.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus