Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Armada Trance 13

€7,99 Incl. tax
Armada Trance

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Josh Gabriel presents Winter K - Hot As Hades (Josh Gabriel Mix)
    2. Max Graham - F.Y.C. (Steve Haines Remix)
    3. Space RockerZ & Tania Zygar - Puzzle Piece (Daniel Heatcliff's Farewell Re)
    4. Roger Shah & Sian Kosheen - Hide U (Pumpin' Island Mix)
    5. Protoculture feat. Shannon Hur - Sun Gone Down (Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Chriss Orteg)
    6. Ørjan Nilsen - Le Tour de Trance
    7. Lost Witness vs Antillas & Dan - Chasing Rainbows (Antillas & Dankann Dark Mix)
    8. Armin van Buuren vs Ferry Cors - Minack (Orjan Nilsen SuperChunk Remix)
    9. Grace - Not Over Yet (Max Graham vs Protoculture Rem)
    10. Ernesto vs Bastian - Bonanza
    11. Ralphie B - Bullfrog
    12. W&W - Beta
    13. Dash Berlin feat. Jonathan Men - Better Half Of Me
    14. Mike Shiver vs Matias Lehtola - Slacker (Bjorn Akesson Remix)
    15. Neptune Project - Galatea (Activa vs Neptune Project Mix)
    16. Neal Scarborough - Sequoia
    Disc: 2
    1. tyDi feat. Tania Zygar - Why Do I Care? (Clashback Remix)
    2. Mark Otten - Libertine
    3. Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Cri - Down To Love (Kyau & Albert Remix)
    4. Shogun - Skyfire (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
    5. Andy Moor feat. Sue McLaren - Fight The Fire (Norin & Rad Remix)
    6. Eco feat. Radmila - Change The World
    7. Signum feat. Julie Thompson - Never Be The Same (Myon and Shane 54 Monster Mix)
    8. The Blizzard & Omnia - My Inner Island
    9. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - Katowice
    10. Heatbeat - Ask The Cat
    11. DNS Project feat. Madelin Zero - Another Day
    12. Lemon & Einar K feat. Paul Joh - Everlasting
    13. Paul Oakenfold - Full Moon Party
    14. John O'Callaghan & Thomas Bron - Stargazer
    15. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Go On Air
    16. Tom Colontonio feat. CiBon - The Sun

    Completing trance collections for more than 4 years, is the popular Armada Trance series. Keeping up on the latest trance trends and following its every musical movement, you know that every volume you get, is filled with brand new beats, lush melodies and mesmerizing soundscapes. Volume 13 has just landed, and it’s about to take you on a ride into the diverse trance sound of today!

    There’s no limit to today’s sound of trance. It mixes with progressive, fuses with techno and flirts with house. And that’s exactly the way we like it! Armada Trance Volume 13 brings you some of the biggest jewels of this season, with nocturnal anthems by the likes of Paul Oakenfold, Roger Shah & Sian Kosheen, Ørjan Nilsen, Dash Berlin, Armin van Buuren vs Ferry Corsten, tyDi, Andy Moor, Markus Schulz and many, many more! Is your trance collection missing some essentials? Find them on Armada Trance Volume 13!

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus