Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Armada Trance 12

€7,99 Incl. tax
Armada Trance

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Josh Gabriel presents Winter K - Hot As Hades (Francis Preve Remix)
    2. Kenneth Thomas feat. Colleen R - The Heart Speaks
    3. Orjan Nilsen - Mjuzik (Orion Remix)
    4. Rex Mundi - Valley Of Dreams
    5. M.I.K.E. vs Ben Nicky - Spring Break
    6. Tom Colontonio - Reflection
    7. Bjorn Akesson - Painting Pyramids (Nhato Remix)
    8. Andy Moor vs M.I.K.E. - Spirits Pulse
    9. Eco - The Light In Your Eyes Went Ou (Club Mix)
    10. Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt - Disarm Yourself (Dash Berlin 4AM Mix)
    11. Karanda - Tonight (Tom Fall Remix)
    12. Fast Distance presents Suncoas - Samona Bay (Dulac & Dubois Remix)
    13. Armin van Buuren presents Gaia - Status Excessu D (ASOT 500 Theme)
    14. Sophie Sugar & Tom Colontonio - Arlanda
    15. Arctic Moon - Adelaide
    16. John O'Callaghan & Audrey Gall - Bring Back The Sun (Original Club Mix)
    17. Bryan Kearney & Snatam Kaur - Ong Namo (Neptune Project's in Search of)
    Disc: 2
    1. Michael de Kooker - Dear Daisy
    2. W&W - AK47
    3. David Barnes - Charlie The Fisher
    4. Ashley Wallbridge - Moonlight Sonata
    5. Aerofoil - Caress 2 Impress
    6. Faruk Sabanci - Jessica’s Sanctuary
    7. David Forbes - Yasai (Alan Nimmo Remix)
    8. Max Graham feat. Neev Kennedy - So Caught Up
    9. Chriss Ortega & Rocking J - Wanaka
    10. Markus Schulz feat. Jennifer R - Not The Same (Carlo Resoort Remix)
    11. Signum - Shamisan
    12. Filo & Peri feat. Audrey Galla - This Night (Dash Berlin Remix)
    13. Rory Gallagher & Mike Lane - Eclipse
    14. M.I.K.E. presents Plastic Boy - Back Then
    15. Gary Proud - Invincible
    16. Sneijder - Back To Berlin
    17. Philippe EL Sisi - Era

    With the summer of 2011 ahead, another exciting and promising season for music lies on the doorstep. With trance music constantly evolving and finding new paths of styles to follow, the sound of 2011 is more diverse than ever. From uplifting to tech, deep and proggy to melodic and even housy. There's no limit to the infinite options trance music offers today.

    Going strong for more than 4 years, the Armada Trance series presents the finest selection of trance and trance-inspired Armada tracks of that time. Armada Trance Vol. 12 is filled with blazing hot nocturnal anthems, ready to kick off summer. Tracks by young talents such as Bjorn Akesson, Eco, W&W, Aerofoil, Michael de Kooker and Sneijder mingle with the big guys, like Armin van Buuren, Dash Berlin, Josh Gabriel, John O'Callaghan, Max Graham, Markus Schulz and many more. If you're in need of high quality essentials, let Armada Trance Vol. 12 serve you well!

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus