Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Armada presents - The Miami Soundtrack 2010

€7,99 Incl. tax
Armada Music

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Embliss - Lemonakia
    2. StoneBridge - The Morning After (SGT Slick)
    3. Kismet - The Roll
    4. Glenn Morrison - Playing With Ivory
    5. Caromax - Silk
    6. Way Out West - Surrender (Sommerstadt Remix)
    7. Weightless - I Think I'm In Love
    8. Wilson, Smallwood & Ingram - Koko
    9. Arnej - They Need Us
    10. Jerome Isma-Ae - Hold That Sucker Down (Vocal Mix)
    11. Chris Reece & Luciana Di Nardo - Still Breathin
    12. Shogun - Nadia
    13. Josh Gabriel - Entropy
    14. ElSandro - Style Fusion (Da Others Remix)
    15. DJ Remy - 20 Dollars
    16. Armin van Buuren - Broken Tonight (Hardwell Club Mix)
    Disc: 2
    1. Judge Jules & Roger Shah - Hold On
    2. Ashley Wallbridge - Chimera
    3. Dash Berlin - Never Cry Again (JvD Remix)
    4. Rex Mundi - Techanza
    5. M6 & Klauss Goulart - Hidden Light
    6. tyDi - Good Dream (Barnes & Heatcliff Remix)
    7. W&W - D.N.A. (Sean Tyas Remix)
    8. M.I.K.E. - Mi Casa Su Casa
    9. John O Callaghan - Striker (Umet Ozcan Remix)
    10. Mike Foyle - Deadly Nightshades
    11. Roger Shah & Signum - Healesville Sanctuary (Signum Remix)
    12. DNS Project feat. Johanna - Mindful (Ronski Speed Remix)
    13. Chris Melton - Minttu
    14. Markus Schulz - Do You Dream (Re- Ward Remix)
    15. Rory Gallagher - Darkside Of The Sun
    16. Chris Metcalfe - Outback (Guiseppe Ottoviani Remix)

    In March, the complete dance scene makes its way over to sunny Miami. Not only to enjoy some fine clubbing but also to be part of the Winter Music Conference. With over 60.000 visitors from 70 different countries, including DJ's, label owners and other delegates of the dance scene, the WMC and its events make this the best time of the year to visit the States.

    One of the most anticipated events during WMC is the International Dance Music Awards show. Last year, Armada Music received the honorable award for 'Best Global Record Label' and has been working hard to prolong this much-wanted title ever since. To be sure every dance music lover is able to enjoy this happening in Miami, Armada provides them an album with the hottest track of the moment. A great warm-up or souvenir for your Miami adventures, capturing the true Miami spirit in two tightly mixed cd's.

    While CD 1 brings you the essential new tracks of StoneBridge, Way Out West, Josh Gabriel and Jerome Isma-Ae in a blend of house and progressive, CD2 indulges you with the latest trance and prog-trance beats of Armin van Buuren, John O'Callaghan, Push, tyDi, Dash Berlin and more. Together they represent your soundtrack to the 2010 edition of the Miami Winter Music Conference.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus