Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Armada presents - Armada At Ibiza 2009

€14,99 Incl. tax
Armada Music

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Musetta - Standing By My Side (Gutterstylz Mix)
    2. Presslaboys - Gigitech
    3. Ismael Rivas - To Take Away
    4. Glenn Morrison - Yvette
    5. Simon & Shaker - Panorama
    6. Ferdy & Matt van Wyk - Dust Sucker
    7. Dj Remy - Knalpot
    8. Da Others - Viva La Vida (Unplugged Mix)
    9. Second Left feat Soda - Escape
    10. The Nycer - Naked (Mischa Daniels Remix)
    11. Dumb Dan - Lights Are Low (StoneBridge Re-Edit)
    12. Richard Verschuren - Orbital
    13. Mischa Daniels feat. Da Nuit - All That Mattered
    14. Dakota - Chinook
    Disc: 2
    1. Mat Zo - Subaquatic Dream
    2. M.I.K.E. pr. Caromax - X3
    3. Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge - Faces
    4. David Forbes Feat Antonia Luca - Because Of You (Original Mix)
    5. Nifra - Complicated Life (1985 Remix)
    6. Andrew Bennett - Break Away (Martin Roth NuStyle Remix)
    7. Tenishia - Everything (Tim Grube Vocal Mix)
    8. Orjan Nilsen - Moving Mojave
    9. Mike Foyle - Sweet Sammy Jane
    10. Tritonal ft Soto - Invincible (Air Up There Mix)
    11. Armin van Buuren feat. Jennife - Fine Without You (Sied van Riel Mix)
    12. John O'Callaghan feat. Sarah H - Find Yourself (Cosmic Gate Remix)
    13. Tiddey - Forgiven Lies
    14. Michael Tsukerman - Tel Aviv
    15. Paul Webster - Istanbul
    15. -

    White sandy beaches, red hot sunsets, a chilled-out atmosphere, party lovers having the times of their life and of course: a whole lot of good music and club nights. Armada Music once again lands on the beautiful isle of Ibiza, to celebrate the summer and spread the Armada sound with their weekly club night in Amnesia. For the fifth year in a row, the summer is all about EDM's mecca. The best DJ's and organizations head over to the Balearic island, to showcase their sound.

    Armada Music managed to catch a spark of that ultimate summer feeling and brings it to you on 'Armada at Ibiza - Summer 2009'. For those that won't be travelling to Spain, or for those that want to have a pre- or afterparty with the best tunes around.

    'Armada at Ibiza - Summer 2009' is a 2 disk trip down Ibiza, with new, summer-minded tracks by Mischa Daniels, Glenn Morrison, Armin van Buuren, Andy Moor, John O'Callaghan, Simon & Shaker, Ørjan Nilsen and many more. A progressive, housy escape from everyday life.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus