Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Lost Frequencies - Less is More (Signed)

Signed by Lost Frequencies!

€12,99 Incl. tax
Armada Music

Article code:

In stock /
Orders placed before 20:00 CET will be shipped the same workingday
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus

  • Order now to receive a signed copy!


    01 All Or Nothing (feat. Axel Ehnström)
    02 What Is Love 2016
    03 Beautiful Life (feat. Sandro Cavazza)
    04 Sky Is The Limit (feat. Jake Reese)
    05 Reality (feat. Janieck Devy)
    06 Dance With Me
    07 In Too Deep
    08 Dying Bird (feat. Joakim Wilow)
    09 Funky'n Brussels
    10 Send Her My Love
    11 Lift Me Up (feat. Nick Schilder)
    12 Are You With Me
    13 St. Peter
    14 Selfish Love
    15 Footsteps In The Night
    16 What Goes Around Comes Around (Bonus Track)

    Exceptional. No other word could describe the rise of Lost Frequencies so accurately. The Belgian youngster shook the world with debut single ‘Are You With Me’ and soon found himself on top of the world, following up on his worldwide smash with global sensation ‘Reality’ and latest addition ‘Beautiful Life’. Now, he shows the full extent of his potential through his debut album: ‘Less Is More’.

    Harboring a plethora of ridiculously catchy singles alongside the before-mentioned hits, ‘Less Is More’ shows exactly why Lost Frequencies’ signature sound is so widely acclaimed. Easy on the ear, increasingly addictive, and filled with gorgeous, laid-back vibes, the songs on the album allow minds to drift and emotions to flow freely, all made possible through the delicate arrangements and a strong choice of sounds.

    Forging global hit singles isn’t done by jam-packing songs with a full range of sounds. It’s done by making just the right choices, enabling each element to make the most of its unique qualities. ‘Less Is More’. And that’s what makes a song truly exceptional. Let alone an entire album.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus