Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

John O'Callaghan - Armada Collected

€12,99 Incl. tax
Armada Music

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. John O'Callaghan feat. Audrey - Big Sky
    2. John O'Callaghan feat. Sarah H - Find Yourself
    3. Gareth Emery feat. Christina N - Concrete Angel (John O'Callaghan Remix)
    4. Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Cri - I'll Listen (John O'Callaghan Dark Mix)
    5. John O'Callaghan & Timmy & Tom - Talk To Me
    6. John O'Callaghan feat. Lo-Fi S - Never Fade Away (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
    7. John O'Callaghan & Betsie Lark - Save This Moment (Gareth Emery Remix)
    8. Emma Hewitt - Foolish Boy (John O'Callaghan Remix)
    9. John O'Callaghan - Stresstest (John Askew Remix)
    10. John O'Callaghan - Adelphos
    11. John O'Callaghan & Deirdre McL - Stay With Me
    12. O'Callaghan & Kearney - Exactly
    13. John O'Callaghan - Striker
    14. Mike Foyle - Shipwrecked (Mike Foyle vs John O'Callaghan)
    15. John O'Callaghan & Kathryn Gal - Mess Of A Machine
    16. Lange feat. Hysteria! - Unfamiliar Truth (John O'Callaghan Remix)
    17. John O'Callaghan - Raw Deal
    18. John O'Callaghan feat. Jennife - Games (Ian Standerwick Remix)
    19. John O'Callaghan - The Saw
    20. Giuseppe Ottaviani & John O'Ca - Our Dimension
    21. The Doppler Effect - Beauty Hides In The Deep (John O'Callaghan Remix)
    22. John O'Callaghan - One Special Particle
    23. Henrik Zuberstein - Caves
    24. Josh Gabriel presents Winter K - Hot As Hades (John O'Callaghan Deep Dream Re)
    25. Gareth Emery feat. Roxanne Eme - Too Dark Tonight (John O'Callaghan Remix)

    When it comes to Electronic Dance music, John O'Callaghan is the pride of Ireland. Being one of the few that helped shape the genre into all it is now, no one can doubt the influence of a man this versatile, spoiling us with pure Trance perfection alongside impeccable cross-overs to tech-based thrillers.

    With stunning singles and outrageous remixes on tracks from the likes of Armin van Buuren, Gareth Emery, Mike Foyle, and Lange, the Irishman is one of the pillars of today’s Dance music scene.

    With a long and distinguished record such as John O'Callaghan’s, it's high time to add his famed sound to the Armada Collected series.

    Ranging from top notch Trancers (e.g. 'Big Sky', 'Find Yourself', 'Stay With Me') to brilliant remixes of iconic originals (e.g. 'Save This Moment' (Gareth Emery Remix), 'Never Fade Away' (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix), we are proud to showcase the sound of John O'Callaghan in one massive compilation.

    With plenty touches of musical ingenuity, killer melodies and sublime atmospheres, John O'Callaghan’s works are more than ready to amaze the part of this generation that might have missed out on these gems before.

    A collection of history, excitement, and full-blown fan favorites, carving the way for more masterpieces to conquer the


  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus