Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Dash Berlin - We Are - Part 2

€12,99 Incl. tax
Armada Music

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    01 With You (with Matt Simons)
    02 Gold (with DBSTF feat. Jake Reese, Waka Flocka & DJ Whoo Kid)
    03 Heaven (feat. Do)
    04 Without The Sun (with Luca Perra)
    05 Save Myself (Acoustic Version) (with DBSTF feat. Josie Nelson)
    06 Coming Home (feat. Bo Bruce)
    07 Yesterday Is Gone (with DubVision feat. Jonny Rose)
    08 Listen To Your Heart (feat. Christina Novelli)
    09 This Is Who We Are (with Syzz)
    10 I Take Care (vs Clément Bcx)
    11 Lost Frequencies - Are You With Me (Dash Berlin Remix)
    12 Underneath The Sky (Qulinez Remix) (feat. Christon Rigby)
    13 World Falls Apart (Thomas Gold Remix) (feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn)
    14 Man On The Run (David Gravell Remix) (with Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren)
    15 Listen To Your Heart (Acoustic Version) (feat. Christina Novelli)

    Highly anticipated since ‘We Are (Part 1)’ turned the whole world mad with excitement, part two of Dash Berlin’s 2014 album is where the same kind of magic gets conjured up again. Filled with fifteen cutting-edge records of which three are brand-new creations, ‘We Are (Part 2)’ is a testament to the unforgettable moments Dash Berlin continuous to offer his fans.

    Whether it’s previously released smashes such as ‘Gold’ and ‘Without The Sun’ or fresh cuts such as ‘Listen To Your Heart’ (feat. Christina Novelli) and ‘Coming Home’ (feat. Bo Bruce), this album not just encapsulates all that Dash Berlin stands for. It is who ‘We Are’.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus

Related products

Armada Music Dash Berlin - We Are - Part 1 (Signed)

Dash Berlin - We Are - Part 1 (Signed)

Signed by Dash Berlin!