Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Andrew Rayel - Moments

Out Now!

€12,99 Incl. tax
Armada Music

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    01 Moments
    02 I'll Be There (feat. Eric Lumiere)
    03 All Systems Down (with KhoMha)
    04 Connected (with ATB)
    05 Once In A Lifetime Love (feat. Kristina Antuna)
    06 My Reflection (feat. Emma Hewitt)
    07 Forgiven (feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn)
    08 Heavy Love (with Max Vangeli feat. Kye Sones)
    09 Home (feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn)
    10 Take It All (with Jochen Miller feat. Hansen Tomas)
    11 Let It Be Forever
    12 Back To The Moment
    13 Lighthouse (with Christina Novelli)
    14 Never Let Me Go (feat. Angelika Vee)
    15 Tacadum
    16 Winterburn (with Digital X & Geert Huinink feat. Sylvia Tosun)

    Have you ever asked yourself what it is that makes music so special? Have you ever wondered why some tracks never fail to hit the sweet spot of your soul? Let me tell you.

    To me, music is about the connection between creator and listener. It’s about sharing personal stories with the people who’ll see them for what they truly are.

    With ‘Moments’, I went above and beyond to strengthen the connection. I wanted to translate sixteen of the most important, special and unique moments of my life into an album, hoping you and I can make them last forever.

    Tracks like ‘I’ll Be There’, ‘My Reflection’ and ‘Lighthouse’ are all part of the journey that is this album and I am so proud of all the moments I can share with you through its singles. I simply can’t wait to have them define our ‘Moments’ on the dance floor.
    Andrew Rayel

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus