Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Andrew Rayel - Find Your Harmony 2015

€12,99 Incl. tax
Armada Music

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Andrew Rayel - Followed By Darkness
    2. Mark Sixma - Shadow (W&W Edit)
    3. MaRLo - Barracuda
    4. Andrew Rayel feat. Jonathan Me - One In A Million
    5. DoubleV - The Gate
    6. Antony Waldhorn - Pirate Bay
    7. Andrew Rayel - Rise Of The Era
    8. Ørjan Nilsen - Shenanigans
    9. Snatt & Vix - Phantasy
    10. Andrew Rayel - 550 Senta (Alexandre Bergheau Remix)
    11. Andrew Rayel - Power Of Elements
    12. Arisen Flame - Explorer
    13. Andrew Rayel feat. Sylvia Tosu - There Are No Words
    14. Driftmoon vs Geert Huinink fea - Forever
    15. Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere - Falling Back (Mark Sixma Remix)
    16. Andrew Rayel - Latifa
    17. Andrew Rayel - Impulse (Bobina Remix)
    18. Ørjan Nilsen - Dirty Philthy Beautiful
    19. Feel - Independence
    20. Gareth Emery feat. Christina N - Dynamite
    21. Driftmoon & Geert Huinink feat - Worlds Which Break Us (Orchestral Remix)
    22. Afternova & Kelly Andrew - Remember This Day

    Turn the page on your Andrew Rayel playbook, because a new chapter is about to begin. After a very successful 2014 (which saw him rise again in the DJ Mag Top 100), and as a follow up to the hugely successful artist album titled 'Find Your Harmony', the 2015 compilation bearing the same name features brand new material from the young Moldovan artist, and some other new, truly gargantuan tunes.

    The compilation features exclusive tracks by the likes of Orjan Nilsen, MaRLo, DJ Feel alongside proven hits by Cosmic Gate, Mark Sixma and Gareth Emery.

    All mixed together with Andrew Rayel's biggest hits and a brand new exclusive from his own hand as well!

    'Find Your Harmony 2015' is the sound that the young man’s been playing around the world, and with records this large, it's easy to hear why!

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus