Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Armada Lounge, Vol. 4

€7,99 Incl. tax
Armada Music

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Mike Foyle vs Signalrunners - Love Theme Dusk (Avenger Morphosis Chill Out Re)
    2. Brian - Drowning (Acoustic Version)
    3. Chris Reece - The Divine Circle (Piano Reprise)
    4. Max Graham feat. Jessica Riddl - Why This Is Goodbye
    5. Glenn Morrison - I See You In Me
    6. Dark Matters feat. Ana Criado - The Quest Of A Dream
    7. Robert Nickson & Ruben de Rond - Superlative (Robert Nickson Chill Out Remix)
    8. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren - Beggin' You (Aeron Aether & Gorm Sorensen R)
    9. Lowland - Flaming June
    10. Josh Gabriel presents Winter K - Ichabod
    11. Roger Shah presents Sunlounger - Found (Downtempo Version)
    12. Lemon & Einar K - Tenacity (Lemon & Einar K's Chill Out-Sc)
    13. Activa feat. Julie Harrington - You Are Here (Ambient Mix)
    14. Ben Gold feat. Senadee - Today (Chilled Datt Remix)
    15. John O'Callaghan vs Neptune Pr - Rhea (Chill Out Mix)
    16. Roger Shah presents Sunlounger - Trademark White (Omega 3 Bossachill Remix)
    17. Tenishia & Kirsty Hawkshaw - Falling
    Disc: 2
    1. Chris Wonderful - History
    2. Max Graham - Don't Leave Yet
    3. Zara feat. Jorge Nava - Broken (Chill Mix)
    4. Robert Nickson - Russell's Teapot
    5. tyDi feat. Tania Zygar - Vanilla (Acoustic Mix)
    6. Faruk Sabanci - As Faces Fade (Domenico Cascarino & Luca Lomb)
    7. John O'Callaghan & Audrey Gall - Bring Back The Sun (Ambient Mix)
    8. ATB and Armin van Buuren - Vice Versa
    9. Nadia Ali - Fantasy
    10. Signum - Cinematical
    11. Josh Gabriel presents Winter K - Oaklahoma Town
    12. Way Out West - One Bright Night
    13. Orjan Nilsen - Nocturnal
    14. Aly & Fila feat. Sue McLaren - Still
    15. Heatbeat - Shawarma (Chill Out Mix)
    16. EDX - Warped Minds

    A hint of relaxation, a breeze of tranquility. It's just you and the music. Nothing else matters at this very moment. Get the ultimate loungy feel, as the Armada Lounge series continues its path of musical wellness with Armada Lounge Vol. 4.

    The series, going strong since 2008, has ever had the mission to let everything else fade to the background. Get comfy, turn off your phone, close your eyes and let the sundrenched feel-good melodies of Armada Lounge 4 get under your skin. In these stressy times, everybody needs their bit of quiet. With Armada Lounge, some of the most relaxing beats, vocals and synths will pierce the silence, clearing your head from the very moment you press play.

    A special selection of lush vocals, down-tempo cuts and calming melodies come together on 2 discs of quality productions. 23 easy-listening tracks, by the likes of Josh Gabriel, Mike Foyle, Roger Shah, John O'Callaghan, Glenn Morrison, Max Graham, Way Out West, Nadia Ali, Ørjan Nilsen and many more.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus