Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Armada Lounge, Vol. 3

€7,99 Incl. tax
Armada Music

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. John O'callaghan Feat. Audrey - Big Sky (Acoustic Mix)
    2. Ciaran Mcauley & Roly Feat. Oo - Forgotten (Ambient Mix)
    3. Robert Nickson - Maybe Next Time (Chill Master)
    4. Sunlounger Feat. Kyler England - Change Your Mind (Chill Version)
    5. Nash & Pepper Feat. Rogue Rave - Am I Wrong (Acoustic Version)
    6. Lowland - Seven Cities
    7. Lustral - Someone
    8. Aly & Fila Feat. Tiff Lacey - Paradise
    9. Dark Matters Feat. Denise Rive - Take Me Home
    10. Andrea Saenz & Robots Memory - Straightblocks (Unplugged Mix)
    11. John O'callaghan Feat. Lo-fi S - Never Fade Away
    12. Simmonds & Jones - I Am
    13. Dash Berlin Feat. Secede & Sar - Believe In You
    14. Atb - Remember That Day
    15. Musetta - Red Star
    16. Chris Reece - Overflow
    17. Way Out West - The Doors Are Where The Window

    Escape from rush hour and cut loose from the stressful, everyday life- with a selection of exclusive, relaxing Armada tracks. The Armada Lounge series perseveres to relax your mind with some of the best down tempo cuts and loungy interpretations. Let your senses be taken by the third Volume of the series that's all about relaxation and musical highlights.

    With Armada Lounge Volume 3, Armada Music takes you to a place where everything but the music disappears, taking you in with mixes and tracks that were exclusively produced for this album. A true getaway with soothing vocals, deep melodic twists, refined beats and lush lounge productions from the hands of ATB, Dash Berlin, Way Out West, John O'Callaghan, Nash & Pepper, Chris Reece and many other talented producers.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus