Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Anjunabeats Worldwide 07 - Mixed by Grum

Release date - 25-08-17

€12,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus

  • Tracklist:

    1. Worldwide Intro - Grum
    2. Rivers - Naden
    3. Aba (Yotto Remix) - Lane 8 & Kidnap Kid
    4. Inflight - Grum
    5. Napier - Rolo Green
    6. The First Time - Dirty South ft Rudy
    7. Higher Love (Grum Remix) - Seven Lions & Jason Ross ft Paul Meany
    8. Aria - Fehrplay
    9. Rocinante - Jaytech
    10. We Are One - Grum ft Chris Sevier
    11. Downpour - Spencer Brown
    12. Shining - Grum
    13. Price Of Love - Grum
    14. Maheno - Genix
    15. Gemini - Oliver Smith
    16. Running In The Night (Josep & Kane Remix) - FM-84 ft Ollie Wride
    17. The Love You Feel - Grum & Josep

    An artist at the forefront of today's progressive sound takes charge for the latest installment
    Of Anjunabeats Worldwide as we welcome Scotland’s Graeme Shepherd aka Grum to the
    flight deck for Anjunabeats Worldwide 07.

    A stalwart of the progressive house and melodic techno scene, Graeme has flourished as a
    member of the Anjuna family since his debut ‘Trine EP’ in 2015. A prolific touring artist and
    radio favourite among the likes of Annie Mac, Pete Tong, Armin Van Buuren and label heads
    Above & Beyond, Grum’s ear for timeless melodies and modern production shine through
    with every release.

    Grum’s Anjunabeats Worldwide 07 is a showcase of the deeper sounds you find on Above &
    Beyond’s Anjunabeats imprint. Graeme himself contributes 7 tracks to the mix showcasing his
    diverse production skills. ‘Inflight’ and Grum’s remix of Seven Lions, Jason Ross and Paul
    Meany’s ‘Higher Love’ provide a darker brooding atmosphere to the first part of the mix
    while ‘Price Of Love’ channels the New Order classic for a peak time moment. ‘The Love You
    Feel’ is a balearic crescendo that sees Graeme join forces with fellow progressive Scott

    Label veterans Jaytech, Genix and Oliver Smith add a vintage Anjuna warmth to the mix,
    while rising stars Spencer Brown, Naden and label debutant Rolo Green make a stunning
    contribution to the compilation.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus

Related products