Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Angerfist - Retaliate

€15,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Angerfist - Perfect Fury
    2. Angerfist - Bloodrush (vs. Lady Kate)
    3. Angerfist - The Depths Of Despair (Official MOH Anthem)
    4. Angerfist - Assault (vs. Radium)
    5. Angerfist - Incoming
    6. Angerfist - Dreams (vs. Hellsystem)
    7. Angerfist - Bite Yo Style (Dyprax Remix)
    8. Angerfist - Who Cares?  
    9. Angerfist - The Road To Fame
    10. Angerfist - Take The Power (vs. Rudeboy & MC Syco)
    11. Angerfist - The Voice Of Mayhem (vs. Outblast & Tha Watcher)
    12. Angerfist - Dortmund 2011 (feat. MC Syco)
    13. Angerfist - F@cking Wit Yo Head (vs. T-Junction)
    14. Angerfist - Retaliate
    15. Angerfist - Mafia
    Disc: 2
    1. Angerfist - Raise Your Fist Again (feat. MC Da Mouth Of Madness)
    2. Angerfist - The Before (vs. Dyprax)
    3. Angerfist - The Ugly Side Of Life (as part of The Supreme Team)
    4. Angerfist - Strangle And Mutilate (Negative A & Counterfeit Remix)
    5. Angerfist - How Soon We Forget (by T-Junction & Rudeboy / Ange)
    6. Angerfist - Riotstarter (S.O.E Remix)
    7. Angerfist - Guts Full Of Lead
    8. Angerfist - Delusion (vs. Outblast)
    9. Angerfist - The Milition (vs. Predator)
    10. Angerfist - Odious (vs. Outblast )
    11. Angerfist - Right Through Your Head (Tieum Remix)
    12. Angerfist - A New Level Of Freak (vs.  T-Junction)
    13. Angerfist - Just Know (vs. Tieum)
    14. Angerfist - And Jesus Wept
    15. Angerfist - My Critic Fetish (Akira Remix)
    Disc: 3
    1. Angerfist - Conspiracy
    2. Angerfist - The Pearly Gates (vs. Dyprax)
    3. Angerfist - Still Krazy
    4. Angerfist - Dance With The Wolves (Randy & Radium Remix)
    5. Angerfist - Conflict (vs. Dazzler)
    6. Angerfist - No Escape From My Wrath (Eastside Connection Remix)
    7. Angerfist - In A Million Years (Nosferatu Remix)
    8. Angerfist - Don't Fuck Around (vs. Mad Dog & Predator)
    9. Angerfist - No Fucking Anticipation (vs. Vince / Accelerator Remix)
    10. Angerfist - Shitty Rave Track (vs. Tieum)
    11. Angerfist - Somewhere Down The Lane
    12. Angerfist - The Murder Tune
    13. Angerfist - Deathmask (vs. Drokz)
    14. Angerfist - Yes (Znooptokkie Drokz Remix)
    15. Angerfist - Fuck The Promqueen (Remastered 2011 Edit)

    After 3 Years finally its here again.

    Angerfist hits you in the face and presents 26th of November at the Masters of Hardcore event in Antwerp (Belgium) his new album. The 3CD package Retaliate is the 3rd CD in this serie, with this album Angerfist will build a new layer and shake the ground in the Hardcore Scene.

    His fans already knew it, now the world knows!

    With his devastating 39th position in the international DJMAG top 100 Angerfist proved once again that he is the most successful hardcore artist of the moment.


    Hardcore addicts around the globe have been longing for the third Angerfist album and their patience is about to be rewarded. With “Retaliate” Angerfist will display his present and future vision on hardcore music.

    The masterpiece will be released on all formats, digitally at Hardtunes and physically on a 3XCD box.

    “RETALIATE” will be the next blueprint for hard electronic noise.

    Click here for an exclusive preview!


    The visitors of Masters of Hardcore – The Depths of Despair have the absolute premiere on Angerfist's “Retaliate” album. On the 26th of November he will present a retaliating showcase for all the people celebrating Masters of Hardcore in the Lotto Arena in Antwerp.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus