Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Andy Duguid - Miracle Moments

€14,22 Incl. tax

Article code:

Out of stock
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Andy Duguid - Life
    2. Marsbeing - MoonMan
    3. Chris Domingo ft Michelle Elis - Organica (Dub Mix)
    4. Arty - Rush (Original Tech Mix)
    5. Dean Newton - The Fourth Floor
    6. Proff - Abandoned (Original Mix)
    7. Zachary Zamarripa - Calling
    8. Matteo Marini - Next Day (Noferini & Marini Remix)
    9. Monakhov & Que - Order Of Chaos
    10. Andy Duguid - Divine Intervention
    11. Julian Wess & Mike Carey ft Jo - Mountains (Matan Caspi Remix)
    12. Marcus Schössow & Reeves ft Em - Light (Andy Duguid Remix)
    Disc: 2
    1. George Acosta ft Fisher - Love Rain Down On Me
    2. Moonbeam - Through A Fog
    3. Marsbeing - Open Your Eyes
    4. Jonas Steur ft Julie Thompson - Side By Side
    5. Tom Cloud ft Antonia Lucas - Silent Sun (David Forbes Refit)
    6. Prayag + Rishab - Roshni (Dub)
    7. Estiva - Rockerduck
    8. Estiva - The Kingdom (Original)
    9. DER & Julius Beat - Our Feeling (KhoMha Remix )
    10. Andy Duguid ft Leah - Miracle Moments
    11. Future Disciple ft Hayley Pars - Let It stay That Way 
    12. Ruby & Tony - After Dark (Original)

    For Andy Duguid, it all began with his debut single "Hypocrisy” which got battered out in nightclubs all over the world by Tiësto, Paul Van Dyk and Armin van Buuren. Once his second single, which has been classed as "one of the biggest tracks of 2007", "Don't Belong" came out, Andy Duguid's name had become a house hole name in the industry. A bit later, "Don't Belong” and “Wasted” successively were requested for In Search of Sunrise 6 and 7. The hard work got him a contract on Tiësto's Black Hole Recordings label, which resulted in the release of his debut album "Believe”.

    Andy Duguid's rise to fame (in his own words: "to live a dream is a dream come true, for those who don't dream don’t live") led to an incredible amount of remix requests and international DJ bookings, and still the man found the time to not only start the preparations for a new album, but also to deliver this superb mix compilation, aptly entitled "Miracle Moments”.

    For "Miracle Moments”, Andy throws off his producer's cloak and picks up his headphones, two turntables and a mixer; all to deliver a magnificent mix of nearly three hours spread over two CDs. Finally we get the chance to fully experience the DJ side of Andy Duguid behind the decks. With tracks from the likes of Marcus Schössow, George Acosta, Jonas Steur, Tom Cloud, Moonbeam and of course Andy Duguid himself, you are sure to enjoy an outstanding and in depth mix compilation of truly the best electronic dance music available!

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus