Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Andy Duguid - Dont Belong

€7,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

Out of stock
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Andy Duguid - Dont Belong
    Disc: 2
    1. Andy Duguid - Dont Belong (Phynn Remix)

    'Don't Belong' features the lovely vocals of Leah, melting perfectly into this high quality vocal trancer with this lovely piano r

    iff and intense deep powerful bass line. Compiled by Tiësto for his 'In Search Of Sunrise 6 – Ibiza' compilation.#BR##BR#Phynn's e

    dit turned 'Don't Belong' into a dancefloor destroyer !#BR##BR#Supported by:#BR#Tiësto, Mark Norman, Johan Gielen, Phynn, Cor Fijn

    eman, Preach, Mr Sam, Cosmic Gate, Progression, Ton TB, Sander van Doorn, Marco V, First State and many more.#BR#

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus