Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Andrew Rayel - Find Your Harmony

€12,99 Incl. tax
Armada Music

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Andrew Rayel - Find Your Harmony (Intro)
    2. Andrew Rayel - Dark Warrior
    3. Andrew Rayel - Impulse
    4. Andrew Rayel - Hold On To Your Love (feat. Cindy Alma)
    5. Andrew Rayel - Miracles (feat. Christian Burns)
    6. Andrew Rayel - Latifa
    7. Andrew Rayel - EIFORYA (with Armin van Buuren)
    8. Andrew Rayel - Followed By Light
    9. Andrew Rayel - How Do I Know (feat. Jano)
    10. Andrew Rayel - Rise Of The Era
    11. Andrew Rayel - Until The End (with Jwaydan)
    12. Andrew Rayel - One In A Million (feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn)
    13. Andrew Rayel - Fading Echoes (with Lira Yin)
    14. Andrew Rayel - Sacramentum (with Bobina)
    15. Andrew Rayel - Power Of Elements
    16. Andrew Rayel - Goodbye (feat. Alexandra Badoi)
    17. Andrew Rayel - There Are No Words (feat. Sylvia Tosun)
    18. Andrew Rayel - The End At Pianoland (Outro)


    Andrew Rayel has been named the unofficial heir to the throne of trance, and he has even been suspected of one day filling the shoes of the great Armin van Buuren himself.

    That's a lot of pressure for an ordinary person, but then again, Andrew Rayel is far from ordinary. Achieving more before his 20th birthday than many do in their entire lives, it was about time for the young talent to show what he could really do in a full-length album.

    Taking his cues from the legends before him, 'Find Your Harmony' is constructed like an impenetrable tank - everything about this record is designed to fit right in with the upper crust of trance albums.

    A quick glance through the credits of this record, and you’ll see that just about every tune is a solo effort from Rayel.

    The fact that he can produce such a large volume of massive tunes without any help whatsoever is a

    feat in and of itself, but when he teams up with Armin for the instantly recognizable 'EIFORYA', the record kicks into an even higher gear.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus