Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Aly & Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt, Vol. 2

€14,99 Incl. tax
Armada Music

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1.   Soul & Senses - Natural Symbiosis (Club Mix)
    2. Boom Jinx ft Justine Suissa - Phoenix From The Flames (Omnia & The Blizzard Remix)
    3. Apple One - Rebirth
    4. DJ Feel ft Aelyn - Your Love (Original Vocal Mix)
    5. Orjan Nilsen - Legions 
    6. Eximinds - Robobeats
    7. Fredda L. & Fisher - Love, You Call It (Beat Service Remix)
    8. Aly & Fila - 200 - FSOE 200 Anthem (Ummet Ozcan Remix)
    9. Bjorn Akesson - Castle Technology
    10. Ferrin & Morris & Sequentia - Polarity
    11. Tonny Nesse - 7th Wonder (Chris Metcalfe Remix)
    12. Orkidea - Unity (Solarstone’s Pure Mix)
    13. A & Z - Brook
    14. Fady & Mina - Kepler 22
    15. Bjorn Akesson & Jwaydan - Xantic (Aly & Fila vs Bjorn Akesson Re)
    Disc: 2
    1. Philippe El Sisi vs Fady & Min - Zombies
    2. Dark Matters ft Jess Morgan - The Real You (Jorn Van Deynhoven Remix )
    3. Fast Distance - Alpine
    4. Vast Vision - Black Shores (Bjorn Akesson Remix )
    5. Matt Bowdidge - No Room To Breathe
    6. Arctic Moon - Starships Over Alice
    7. Indecent Noise ft Ridgewalkers - Full Moon Fever (Power Dub )
    8. Chris Metcalfe - Watching Over Me
    9. Walsh & McAuley meets Slyone v - In This light
    10. Luke Bond ft Emel - Amaze (Aly & Fila Rework )
    11. Rory Gallagher ft Dawn - Never Coming Down
    12. Trance Arts & Sonic Element - Reformation
    13. Akira Kayosa & Hugh Tolland - Disconnected
    14. Joel Hirsch ft Dustin Allen - Alive (Aly & Fila Remix)
    15. Marcos - Just For A Day (Luke Bond Remix)
    16. Jamie Walker - The Afterlife 
    17. RAM - Ramplify

    It's a shared thought, a united passion. It's the last bit of energy you need at all times. That special moment when all else but the music fades. That's the spirit of the Future Sound of Egypt label. And it's heading for another magical year of quality trance and progressive. Aly & Fila proudly present the second volume of their 'Future Sound of Egypt' compilation!

    The label owners and masterminds behind Future Sound of Egypt have all reason to be proud. In 2011, Aly & Fila became number 22 in the critically acclaimed DJ Mag Top 100, making sure that with each gig they play the break of dawn is only just the beginning of the party. Their collaboration with UK singer Jwaydan, 'We Control The Sunlight', was voted track of the year in Armin van Buuren's annual A State of Trance Top 20. The 200th episode of the Future Sound of Egypt radio show was celebrated with an all-nighter in the stunning Echo Temple of Egypt's Sharm el Sheikh. And to top it all off, their label pleased those in search of mesmerizing breakdowns, growling beats and touching melodies, with a slew of quality releases within trance and progressive. To let you know what 2012 has in stores, Aly & Fila take you on a musical ride called ‘Future Sound of Egypt Vol.2'.

    Including the musical treasures of Bjorn Akesson, Arctic Moon, Fady & Mina, Philippe El Sisi and Fast Distance, as well as the jewels of Orjan Nilsen, Orkidea, Chris Metcalfe, Indecent Noise and many, many more. The perfect album before, during and after the sun has set.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus