Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Aly & Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt, Vol. 1

€14,99 Incl. tax
Armada Music

Article code:

Out of stock
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Soul & Senses - Realize
    2. Brave - The Muse
    3. Soul & Senses - Beautiful
    4. Aly & Fila feat. Sue McLaren - I Can Hear You (Beat Service Remix)
    5. Crimson - Sky (Craving Remix)
    6. Aurosonic & FKN feat. Trine - You and Me (Dub Mix)
    7. Arctic Moon - Adelaide (Ben Nicky Remix)
    8. Philippe El Sisi feat. Sue Mcl - The Last Hope (Mohamed Ragab Remix)
    9. Neptune Project vs Luke Bond - Atlantis (Temple One Remix)
    10. Solarstone - Touchstone (Aly & Fila Remix)
    11. Goldenscan - Sunrise 2010 (Neptune Project Remix)
    12. Aly & Fila feat. Tiff Lacey - Paradise
    13. Bryan Kearney & Snatam Kaur - Ong Namo (Neptune Project's in Search of)
    14. Neptune Project - Galatea (Activa vs Neptune Project Mix)
    Disc: 2
    1. Suncatcher vs Pizz@dox - Remember the Youthful Years (Intro Mix)
    2. Vast Vision - Ambrosia (Arctic Moon Remix)
    3. John Askew - Intimate Strangers (Aly & Fila Remix)
    4. Nacho Chapado & Smaz feat. Sue - Between Heaven And Earth (Aly & Fila Remix)
    5. Sergey Nevone & Simon O'Shine - Balearic Island (Coll & Tolland Remix)
    6. Vast Vision - Black Shores
    7. Henrik Christensen - New Life
    8. Robert Nickson & Ruben de Rond - Superlative (Jo Micali Remix)
    9. Gaia - Aisha (Aly & Fila Remix)
    10. Den Rize & Mark Andrez - Naiad
    11. Philippe EL Sisi - Era
    12. Bjorn Akesson - Painting Pyramids
    13. Max Graham feat. Ana Criado - Nothing Else Matters (Aly & Fila Remix)

    An understanding. A shared vision. A quality brand in music. Ask any trance fan of their favourite labels and Future Sound of Egypt will surely be one of them. Owned and managed by Egyptian duo Aly & Fila, known for their characteristic trance sound, the label was conceived with all the right reasons. Not only to give new talent a chance to prove themselves, but also to build and strengthen the trance scene and share their love for the genre. Two years after its founding, Aly & Fila are proud to present the first compilation based on their very own label: Future Sound of Egypt.

    Aly & Fila, known for their successes 'Eye of Horus', 'Lost Language', 'Listening' and 'My Mind Is With You', have just released their debut album 'Rising Sun' and delivered a slew of outstanding remixes, for the likes of Armin van Buuren, Roger Shah and Lange. There's no doubt that the magical Egyptian touch of Aly & Fila has made them one of the most requested duo's within trance music, in producing, remixing and dj'ing alike. But there's another role they successfully play and that's the one of label owner. Keeping the Future Sound of Egypt fire going for more than 2 years and becoming part of the Armada Music family in 2010, has seen them discover and help build the careers of upcoming talents such as Vast Vision, Neptune Project, Arctic Moon, Bjorn Akesson, Philippe El Sisi, Mark Andrez, and many more.

    Aly & Fila, label owners, producers and DJ's in one duo, have taken their Egyptian mission to a global level. After countless successful gigs all across the planet, they mixed the very first edition of their new compilation series 'Future Sound Of Egypt'. Get ready for a journey into the Future Sound of Egypt - an unforgettable ride of quality trance.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus