Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Alpha2 - Recharged

€11,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Alpha² & Villain - Recharged
    2. Alpha ² & B-Front ft. Snowflak - Lost
    3. Alpha² - Life Lessons
    4. Alpha² - Sick MF (Deetox Remix)
    5. Alpha² & B-Front - Liberate (E Force Remix )
    6. Alpha² - Willow Waly
    7. Alpha² - Nowhere To Hide (The Machine Remix)
    8. Crypsis & Sasha F. - Get Hit (Alpha² Remix)
    9. Alpha² - Betrayal (Sub Zero Project Remix)
    10. Alpha² & Ran D - Blinded
    11. Alpha² & Digital Punk - Loud As F#ck
    12. Alpha² - Senses (Jack of Sound Remix)
    13. Alpha² & Sub Sonik - Say you're Scared!
    14. Alpha² & Bass Chaserz - Resurrection
    15. Alpha² & Jack of Sound - Die Ganze Welt
    16. Alpha² & Wildstylez - Breathe (Regain Remix)

    The legendary Alpha2 are proud to announce their first artist album titled "Recharged"!

    New, hard-hitting solo tracks, exciting collaborations and remixes are coming at you! Responsible for classics like "Unleashed", "Let it Go" or nowadays hits like "Das Weite Land", these two are proving that they are a striking force to be reckoned with. Having played every important festival, having created almost every important anthem, these masters of their craft finally decided that it was time for a full-length masterpiece.

    This album contains collabs with B-Front, Jack Of Sound, Digital Punk and Ran-D.

    Get excited, get "Recharged" and get ready for this truly rough and though floor-slamming album, which won't keep you standing still! For a first impression, experience the minimix containing the first 4 tracks of the album.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus