Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Alice Rose - Each Is A Dream

€11,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Alice Rose - Last Happy End
    2. Alice Rose - Into My Heart
    3. Alice Rose - Teardrops
    4. Alice Rose - I'm Gone
    5. Alice Rose - Mistakes
    6. Alice Rose - So Hot
    7. Alice Rose - On My Mind
    8. Alice Rose - Father
    9. Alice Rose - Smoke
    10. Alice Rose - Shadow Princess
    11. Alice Rose - Butterflies
    12. Alice Rose - Riot
    13. Alice Rose - Each Is A Dream

    Taking infuence from the live techno and house scene in Cologne, which she is deeply involved in, Alice expereiements with violin, keyboards, harmonica and all kinds of gadgets. Her vocal however remains more sultry taking on an indie pop sound.

    Each Is A Dream really showcases this versatility and vocal range, switiching from intimate songs to frantic grooves, from electronic to acoustic and then settling into a middle ground involving a wide range of instruments and sounds.

    Her one-woman performances, her stunning vocals, her juggling skills using samplers, computer, beat boxes, strings, casios and toys--all come together in a delicious concoction of electro-folk--equal parts trip-hop, pop, electronica and dance. She is a true adventurer in the music world today and is constantly exploring new ground.

    Helping her bring these elements together and complimenting her sound is British producer John Parish (PJ Harvey) and techno musician, Gabriel Ananda, who co-produced the album.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus