Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Aerofustan - Divino Sound

€11,17 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Aerofustan - Delta Tigre
    2. Aerofustan - La Pegajosa
    3. Aerofustan - Tiramen
    4. Aerofustan - Underflow
    5. Aerofustan - Buffer Sideral
    6. Aerofustan - Suavesiente
    7. Aerofustan - Cumbia Asesina
    8. Aerofustan - La Pegajosa (Meneo Remix)

    Aerofustan are Carolina Nino (aka La Nina Nino) and Leke Garcia (aka DJ Famoso), two electronic musicians and graphic designers brought together by one self-derived musical vision: The Experimental Tropicale. Discovering, merging and experimenting, Aerofustan have created a world based around groove and texture, referencing 8bit video games, Moombahton bass lines, the percussive waves of Cumbia and kaleidoscope electro. For their second release on Plasma Torus they deliver their debut album, titled 'Divinio Sound.'

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus