Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Adam Ellis - In Trance We Trust 021

€13,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. UCast - Jetlag (Intro Mix)
    2. Adam Ellis & Michele C - Don’t Disappear
    3. David Rust - Nightshade
    4. Chris Metcalfe featuring Amy K - Across The World
    5. Danny Minns - Alpha Seven
    6. JERZYK - Atlanta
    7. Mekka - Diamondback (Adam Ellis Remix)
    8. Will Atkinson - Subconscious
    9. Skylex - Fire Kingdom
    10. Niko Zografos - Acropolis
    11. Allen Watts - Magnus
    12. Allan Morrow - Desolation
    13. Active Limbic System - Exploring Another Reality
    14. Aimoon - Unstoppable
    15. Adam Ellis - Tilikum
    16. Shugz - Eden’s Calling
    17. Midway - Monkey Forest (Casey Rasch Remix Edit)

    The tradition continues for well renowned and and highly respected label, In Trance We Trust,

    celebrating over almost 400 releases with its 21st mix compilation!

    A new face to the compilation world, but no stranger to the trance scene, Englishman Adam Ellis

    delivers a solid mix showcasing over 14 new and exclusive tracks by fresh and established faces

    across the globe, including his own. Arguably he is known best for his debut single and number

    1 track on Beatport 100 Trance charts, 'Napalm Poet', and his stellar remixes of John O

    Callaghan’s ‘Big Sky’, Menno De Jong’s ‘Creatures Of The Night’ and ReOrder’s ‘Gemini’. The

    powerful, euphoric melodies and relentless energy eminent in his productions consistently

    supported by the elite, has helped carve his way quickly into the trance hall of fame and

    catapulted his DJ career, and he shows no signs of slowing down.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus