Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

A State Of Trance Festival '15

€14,99 Incl. tax
Armada Music

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Heatbeat & Chris Schweizer - Cell
    2. CUB!C - Endless Horizon (Heatbeat Remix)
    3. Andrew Rayel feat. Christian B - Miracles (Heatbeat Remix)
    4. Heatbeat & Quilla - Secret (Kent & Gian Remix)
    5. Heatbeat - Rocker Monster (Deem Remix)
    6. Heatbeat - It's Killing Me
    7. Heatbeat - Bloody Moon (Uplifting Mix)
    8. MaRLo feat. Jano - Haunted (Intro Mix)
    9. MaRLo - Strength
    10. MaRLo - Atlantis
    11. Marcel Woods - Advanced (MarLo Remix)
    12. MaRLo feat. Christina Novelli - Hold It Together
    13. Andrew Rayel & Jwaydan - Until The End (MaRLo Remix)
    14. Jurgen Vries - The Theme (MaRLo Remix)
    15. Jorn van Deynhoven - Freaks (Intro Mix)
    16. Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt - Going Home (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
    17. Dash Berlin feat. Jonathan Men - World Falls Apart (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
    18. Jorn van Deynhoven - New Horizons (A State Of Trance 650 Anthem)
    19. Svenson & Gielen - Twisted (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
    20. RAM - RAMsterdam (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
    21. Armin van Buuren feat. Richard - Love Never Came (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
    22. Armin van Buuren - Together (A State Of Trance)

    Disc: 2
    1. Mark Sixma - Requiem (Intro Mix)
    2. Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere - Falling Back (Mark Sixma Remix)
    3. M6 & Audyon - Connected
    4. Mark Sixma - Adagio For Strings
    5. Armin van Buuren feat. Mr. Pro - Another You (Mark Sixma Remix)
    6. Armin van Buuren & Mark Sixma - Panta Rhei
    7. Mark Sixma - Character
    8. Ruben de Ronde - Decade (Intro Mix)
    9. Ruben de Ronde & Aelyn - By Your Side
    10. Ruben de Ronde & DRYM - Sabado
    11. Ruben de Ronde & Danny Chen - Komorebi
    12. Ben Gold x Ruben de Ronde - Era Festivus
    13. Cosmic Gate & Jaren - Try (Ruben de Ronde Remix)
    14. Rodg feat. Patrick Baker - Someone Said
    15. Rodg - Wrong Direction
    16. Cosmic Gate & Mike Schmid - No One Can Touch You Now (Rodg Remix)
    17. Rodg - Goldie
    18. Rodg - Pendejo
    19. Rodg - Delta

    Counting upwards of 14 years since the first episode of the radio show, A State Of Trance has found a special place in the hearts of Trance lovers and like-minded individuals. And ever since the A State Of Trance concept was brought onto the live stage, fans have been frantically holding their breath, eagerly awaiting the next big event.

    As A State Of Trance ventured into new territories over several continents with a brand new musical journey called A State Of Trance Festival, countless fans from all over the world gathered to catch a glimpse of their favorite artists on stage. Here to once again paint the pictures of those fantastic times: 'A State Of Trance Festival 2015'.

    Some of the best records have been compiled in no less than six mixes by six different DJs, infallibly capturing the true spirit of A State Of Trance. Heatbeat, MaRLo, Jorn van Deynhoven, Mark Sixma, Ruben de Ronde, and Rodg take point in providing you with their finest records, using only their very own tracks and remixes, including previously unreleased material. With their personal mixes, they represent their very own style and view on Trance music, acclaimed by fans all over the globe.

    The A State Of Trance Festival 2015 compilation is exactly what unites Trance fans all over the world. It's time to go back to the essence.

    Back to where it all started. That incredible feeling. Together in A State Of Trance!

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus

Related products