Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2017

€14,99 Incl. tax
A State Of Trance

Article code:

In stock /
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus

  • CD 1 On The Beach

    01 Sultan + Shepard - Bloom (Intro Mix)
    02 Joonas Hahmo X K-System - Mañana
    03 Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge - FaceOff
    04 Rodrigo Deem - Tearsdrop
    05 Estiva - Little Planet
    06 Alpha 9 - Blossom
    07 BT - LSTM
    08 Ørjan Nilsen - Hi There Radio
    09 Fatum - Sugar Free
    10 Rodg - Miami
    11 Sound Quelle & Max Meyer feat. Brandon Mignacca - Andromeda
    12 Max Meyer - Monte Cara
    13 Tenishia feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn - Sun Comes Again (Eximinds Remix)
    14 DARVO - Black Rainbow
    15 Equador - Bones Of Man (Gareth Emery Remix)
    16 Armin van Buuren feat. Josh Cumbee - Sunny Days (Club Mix)
    17 Denis Kenzo - Somnambulist
    18 Tenishia - Alba
    19 Gaia - Crossfire

    CD 2 In The Club

    01 Estiva - Raket
    02 Super8 & Tab - Quest
    03 Beatsole - Before I Wake
    04 Sheridan Grout - Escape
    05 Rub!k - First Light
    06 Ørjan Nilsen - Swoosh
    07 Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano - You Are
    08 Armin van Buuren - This Is A Test (Arkham Knights Remix)
    09 KhoMha - Laberinto
    10 Assaf feat. Nathan Nicholson - Lost Souls (Radion6 Remix)
    11 Eximinds & The Enturance - Magrathea
    12 Alexander Popov - Awake The Flow
    13 Rub!k - CFEN
    14 Frainbreeze - Back To The Future
    15 ReFeel - Always (Venom One Remix)
    16 Luke Bond - Gravity
    17 Neelix - 1000 Sterne (Talla 2XLC Uplifting Rework)                             
    18 Jorn van Deynhoven - Rising High
    19 Darren Styles feat. Christina Novelli - Sun Is Rising (Ben Nicky Remix)
    20 The Space Brothers - Shine (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
    21 Ben Gold - Twilight 

    Ibiza is a wondrous island, overflowing with a vibrant club culture and more dance music flavors than you can possibly count. It is the reason why so many Trance fans travel to the island when summer arrives, not only to see Armin van Buuren perform at Hï Ibiza, but also to dive headfirst into all of the music the White Isle has to offer. This year, A State Of Trance goes all out to bring these fans an experience they’ll never forget.

    With ‘A State Of Trance 2017 Ibiza’, those that breathe Trance music get exactly what they're looking for. Coming in two parts (‘On The Beach’ and ‘In the Club’) and with a surreal amount of exclusive records, this two-disc compilation packs forty belting productions from Trance’s finest, including new tracks from Alpha 9 (‘Blossom’), Armin van Buuren vs Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano (‘You Are’), BT (‘LSTM’), Estiva (‘Little Planet’ and ‘Raket’), Gaia (‘Crossfire’), KhoMha (‘Laberinto’), Ørjan Nilsen (‘Hi There Radio’ and ‘Swoosh’), Super8 & Tab (‘Quest’) and more.

    For the fourth year in a row, ‘A State Of Trance Ibiza’ delivers a compilation that will go down in history as an essential addition to any Trance fan’s collection. This is where it all goes down like never before.

    After all, we live for that energy.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus

Related products