Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

A Lounge Supreme, Vol.4

€19,99 Incl. tax

Article code:

Out of stock
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Grooveyard - Seven Mile
    2. Adani & Wolf feat. Ernest Rang - Daylight
    3. Georgio Schultz - Blossom
    4. Ralph Myerz & The Jack herren - Escape from the Island"
    5. Jazzamor - Space Cowboy
    6. Malena - No Me Digas Nada
    7. Camiel - Last Days of Summer"
    8. Nitin Sawhney - Mausam
    9. Free Spirit & Stefano Mascaro - BEA(utiful)
    10. Povo feat. Mark Linn - Hot Lips
    11. Tominaga - Words We Say
    12. Ganga - Hi Fi Love
    13. Illumination - Cry me a River
    14. Bliss - Long Life to You my Friend
    15. Lindstrom - Roma E6 7825
    16. Newsjoint - Val
    Disc: 2
    1. The Defloristics - Back In The Days
    2. Phil Martin - Sweet&Mellow
    3. Haldo feat. Lavinia - I'd Like to be There (Haldo's Rhodes Mix)
    4. Blade & Masquenada Family - Indio
    5. Parov Stelar - A Night in Torino
    6. Jazzaffair Collective - Good Life (Nu House Mix)
    7. Neoelectrique - African Blues
    8. Club Brazilian Airlines - Ronco Da Cuica
    9. Fuzz Against Junk - Latino
    10. One Million Dollars - Who You Are
    11. Ligomen - The Player
    12. Pastaboys feat. Osunlade - Chimes Of Freedom
    13. Simon Grey - The Galáctica Suite (Original Radio Edit)
    14. Xaver Fischer Trio - Bahia

    The waiting time is over. After almost two years we are proud to deliver you the longawaited fourth part of the highly respected

    ‚A Lounge Surpremeš series.

    Marco Fullone, DJ at the famous Italian radio station ‚Radio Monte Carlo Networkš , gives this double CD, with finest downbeat- &

    jazzy deep-house tracks, his special touch,

    CD1 features tracks by heroes like Nithin Shawney, Jestofunk (Groovejard) and Malena on labels like Kingstreet, Raw Fusion,

    Therapy and Musicfordreams.

    CD2 features laid back tracks from Xaver Fisher Trio, Simon Grey, Pastaboys feat. Osunlade and also Neolectrique and The

    Defloristics (who are currently getting big attention with their album releases on Little Angel Records).

    Of course šGood Life› (Jazzaffair Collective) a production by Marco Fullone himself canÙt be missing on this CD.

    Marco`s undying passion for jazz is not only reflecting in the title, which refers to John Coltrane`s ‚A love surpremeš, it is

    carrying on through the whole album. Even though one may expect jazz pure and simple in the traditional sense, jazz is only

    present as a basic component of the various tracks.

    The cover is a special treat for collectors, aswell as art-lovers, because also here we hit you with the special italian flair to

    underline the high quality of this product.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus