Welcome to the brand new Armada Music Shop

A Lounge Supreme, Vol. 2

€19,31 Incl. tax

Article code:

Out of stock
+ -
Add to cart

  • Informationplus


    Disc: 1
    1. Adelphi - Sunseeker
    2. Sirius B. - High & Dry (Butti 49 RMX)
    3. Kyoto Jazz Massive - Mind Expansions (Butti 49 Fuji Fusion/M. James)
    4. Paseo De Garcia - La Primera Vez
    5. Bobby Hughes Combination - Karin's Kerma
    6. Nicola Conte Pr. R. Da Sousa - Bossa 31
    7. Zumo Royal - Libertango
    8. Swell Session Ft. Yukimi Nagan - The Music In Her Eyes
    9. Moody 27 - Love Is Gone
    10. Two Like Us - Town At Night
    11. Vincenzo - We Wait, Right Here (Vincenzo & Simone Grey Dub)
    12. Christophe Goze - Something Like This
    13. Los Chicharrons - Love Magic
    Disc: 2
    1. Dzihan & Kamien - Basmati
    2. Index - Ojeras Violetas
    3. Susana Baca - Afro-Blue
    4. Mighty Bop Ft. Duncan Roy - I Go Crazy
    5. Greyboy - To Know You Is To Love You
    6. De Melero Vs. Beat Access - Land Of Hunger
    7. Harley & Muscle Ft. D. Braun - Change The World (Fragment Orchestra RMX)
    8. Snowboy Ft. Liliana Chachian - Casa Forte (Joe Clausell Live Samba Mix)
    9. Floris - Almost
    10. Soul Quality Quartet - Toda Tersefeira
    11. LTJ Experience Ft. J. Bataan - Ordinary Guy
    12. Oscar - Sergent Bossa
    13. Urban Chill - Talk Show Host
    14. Acimo - Lovebird

    After the first edition of the ‚A lounge surpremeš

    album, has sweetend our summer, here comes the

    second part,

    right in time to give us a spring affair. Marco

    Fullone, DJ at the well known italian radio-

    station ‚Radio Monte Carlo

    Networkš, is the man behind this project and

    brings us again a double CD with extraordinary

    downbeat & deep-house

    tracks, from wellknow artists like Dzhian &

    Kamier, Vincenzo, or The Mighty Bob, on labels

    like Giant Step, Couch,

    or Compost, but also the best of the new

    generation is featured.

    Marco`s undying passion for jazz is not only

    reflecting in the title, which refers to John

    Coltrane`s ‚A love surpremeš,

    it is carrying on through the whole album. Even

    though one may expect jazz pure and simple in the

    traditional sense,

    jazz is only present as a basic component of the

    various tracks.

  • Reviews (0)plus

  • 0 stars based on 0 reviews
  • Tagsplus